Richmond Home

Richmond Symphony Summer Series: Zachary Guiles, Yin Zheng, Pascale Delache-Feldman, Aleksandr Haskin

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Dominion Arts Center, Gottwald Playhouse
600 East Grace Street
Richmond , VA 23219
RegisterPrint this event Add to Outlook Add to iOS Device Add to Google Calendar Add to Google Calendar

This concert is presented in partnership with the VCU Global Summer Institute of Music and features Zachary Guiles, trombone; Yin Zheng, piano; Pascale Delache-Feldman, double bass; and Aleksandr Haskin, flute/piccolo. The group will perform pieces by Edward Elgar, Gustav Holst, Eugene Goossens, Ralph Vaughan Williams, Ian Clarke, and Benjamin Britten.

The Richmond Symphony's Summer Series is a series of chamber music recitals presented in partnership with University of Richmond and VCU Music departments.

Contact: Kira Hiller